Log in



Each year NMSHP recognizes outstanding pharmacists and pharmacy technicians with the Pharmacist of the Year Award, the Dorothy Dillon Memorial Lecture Award, and the Technician of the Year Award.


Go to each page to find out more. If you have a recommendation, email us!   

Mail to:

     © New Mexico Society of Health-System Pharmacists
PO Box 40502 ABQ, NM 87196
Phone: (505) 318-0223 or (505) 318-0124

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software